Skip to main content [accesskey + 1] Skip to navigation [accesskey + 2] Skip to sidebar [accesskey + 3]

Navigation

Local Servicelinks

content

Imprint

DIMDI
German Institute of
Medical Documentation and Information
Waisenhausgasse 36-38a
50676 Cologne, Germany

Phone: +49 221 4724-1
Fax: +49 221 4724-444
Central Mailbox

DIMDI is a governmental institution
within the scope of the Federal Ministry of Health (BMG)

VAT identification number: DE123052538

 
Director
Dr. Dietrich Kaiser

Public Relations
Sven Borowski
Press Office

Website
Heike Kuhn
Webmaster

Data Protection Officer
Dr. Jochen Fingberg
Data Protection Officer

Statements on Internet Offers, Liability, Links and Linking Policy, Copyright and Privacy

Links

Our web sites contain reference (links) to third-party web sites. We have no influence on their contents. The respective provider or operator is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked sites were carefully examined at the time of linking. Illegal contents were apparenty not recognizable at this time.

Copyright and Trademark Law

The internet offer of the DIMDI is copyrighted. Contributions of third parties are characterized as such. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation require our written consent, providing that it is not in connection with other official material within the meaning of § 5 secion2 of the Copyright Law or contain special copyright regulations, e.g. explicitly contradictory regulations of database producers.

The DIMDI logo may not be used without the special consent of our Public Relations.

Data Privacy

Please read our data privacy declaration.

Liability for Contents

The information contained on this web site has been prepared with care and according to the best available technology. However, errors cannot be excluded. Liability for damages is excluded, regardless of the legal nature. This does not apply in cases of gross negligence or deliberate damage to the legal interest of others. If a contract was made with us over the internet, e.g. via downloads, any claim for damages due to a fundamental breach of contract („cardinal obligations“) is limited to the foreseeable damage that is typical to the contract, except in the event of intent or gross negligence. A change in the burden of proof to the disadvantage of the user is not in reference to the above regulations.

As a service provider, in accordance with § 6 section 1 of the Mediendienste-Staatsvertrag (German Media Services State Treaty, MDStV) and § 8 section 1 Teledienstegesetz (Teleservices Act, TDG), we are responsible for our own contents on the site. However, service providers within the meaning of MDStV and TDG, are not obligated to monitor third party information transferred or stored by them, or to look for indications of illegal activity. Obligations for the removal or barring of the use of information in accordance with legal regulations remain unaffected, even in the event of the service provider not being responsible. The secrecy of telecommunications is safeguarded according to § 85 of the Telekommunikationsgesetz (Telecommunication Law, TKG).

Our web site is provided on the basis of the German legal system. We do not assume any responsibility for the fact that our web site is legally permissible for users from other countries.

Downloads

When retrieving any files and programmes from our web site via download, the risk is transferred to the user from the start of such download.

Zum Textbeginn - [Accesskey + 1] Zur Navigation - [Accesskey + 2] Zur Marginalspalte - [Accesskey + 3]

Navigation

lokaler Servicebereich (Marginalspalte)





Premium-Login
 

Servicelinks

 

Quicklinks

 

Seiteninhalt/Textbeginn

Impressum

DIMDI
Deutsches Institut für
Medizinische Dokumentation und Information
Waisenhausgasse 36-38a
50676 Köln

Tel.: +49 221 4724-1
Fax: +49 221 4724-444
Posteingang

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE123052538

Das DIMDI gehört zum Geschäftsbereich des
Bundesministeriums für Gesundheit (BMG).

 
Direktor
Dr. Dietrich Kaiser
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt im Sinne des Presserechts

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Sven Borowski
Pressestelle

Website
Heike Kuhn
Webmaster

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Dr. Jochen Fingberg
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Erklärungen zum Internetangebot, zur Haftung, zu Links und Verlinkung, zum Urheberrecht und Datenschutz

Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu Internetseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung mit der üblichen Sorgfalt überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zu diesem Zeitpunkt offenkundig nicht erkennbar.

Urheber- und Markenrecht

Das DIMDI-Internetangebot ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des DIMDI, sofern es sich nicht um andere amtliche Werke i. S. § 5 Abs. 2 Urheberrechtsgesetz handelt oder spezielle Copyrightregelungen, z. B. der Datenbankhersteller, ausdrücklich abweichende Regelungen enthalten.

Die Nutzung des DIMDI-Logos bedarf einer gesonderten Genehmigung durch die Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Datenschutz

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Haftung für Inhalte

Wir haben die in diesem Internetangebot enthaltenen Informationen sorgfältig und nach dem Stand der Technik erstellt. Dennoch können Fehler nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Schadenersatzansprüche, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, sind ausgeschlossen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht bei grob fahrlässiger oder vorsätzlicher Schädigung anderer Rechtsgüter. Sofern bei der Nutzung unseres Internetangebots ein Vertrag geschlossen wird, z. B. durch Downloads, ist der Schadenersatzanspruch bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ("Kardinalpflichten") auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Nutzers ist mit den vorstehenden Regelungen nicht verbunden.

Als Diensteanbieter nach dem Mediendienste-Staatsvertrag (MDStV) sowie dem "Gesetz über die Nutzung von Telediensten" (TDG) sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs. 1 MDStV und § 8 Abs. 1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter im Sinne des MDStV und des TDG sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die Verwendung der von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit Dritter hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach gesetzlichen Vorschriften bleiben auch im Falle der Nichtverantwortlichkeit des Diensteanbieters unberührt. Das Fernmeldegeheimnis nach § 85 des Telekommunikationsgesetzes (TKG) wird gewahrt.

Unser Internetangebot ist auf der Grundlage der deutschen Rechtsordnung erstellt. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung dafür, dass unser Internetangebot für Nutzer aus anderen Staaten rechtlich zulässig ist.

Downloads

Beim Abruf der auf den DIMDI-Webseiten eingestellten Dateien und Programmen über das Internet (Download) geht die Gefahr mit dem Beginn des Downloads auf den Nutzer über.